LES MEILLEURS ENDROITS POUR MAGASINER AU CENTRAL COASTAL DRIVE Soutenez local ou emportez un morceau de l'Î.-P.-É. avec vous lorsque vous magasinez dans Central Coastal Î.-P.-É ! Que vous soyez juste un navigateur qui attend que quelque chose attire son attention, ou un acheteur passionné qui sait...

Visant à créer une expérience vraiment unique pour les insulaires et les touristes, cinq producteurs de boissons locaux se sont associés pour établir un sentier guidant les clients vers leurs installations dans tout le comté de Queens. Le « Sentier des Fermentations 5/15 » met en lumière les producteurs d'hydromel, de vin, de cidre, de bière et de spiritueux. Chaque...

Que se passe-t-il le long du Central Coastal Conduisez ce week-end de la fête du Canada ? Venture Stables organise une journée portes ouvertes du 12 au 2 le 1er juillet avec des promenades à poney GRATUITES ! La Town of Kensington organise également de grands événements tout le week-end de la fête du Canada Glenaladale House a une énorme gamme de...

Are you looking to hear the sounds of the Island? Our local restaurants and pubs have musicians on a weekly basis all around the Central Coastal Drive! For more information please visit their social channels.   Mariner’s Cove Boardwalk (Cavendish) Mariners Melodies Music Series – Tuesdays and Thursdays...

THE BEST PLACES TO SHOP IN THE CENTRAL COASTAL DRIVE Support local or take a piece of PEI home with you when you shop in Central Coastal PEI! Whether you’re just a browser who waits for something to catch their eye, or an avid shopper who knows...

Aimed at creating a truly unique experience for Islanders and tourists alike, five local beverage producers have joined together to establish a trail guiding guests to their facilities throughout Queens County. The “5/15 Fermentation Trail” highlights producers of mead, wine, cider, beer and spirits. Each...

What’s Happening along the Central Coastal Drive this Canada Day Weekend? Venture Stables is hosting an Open House from 12-2 on July 1st with FREE pony rides! The Town of Kensington is also hosting some great events all Canada Day weekend Glenaladale House has a huge lineup of...